Staff Directory

Jeffrey Adamson
Assistant Principal
jadamson@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Gregory Allison
Social Studies
gallison@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Rex Banter
Custodian
rbanter@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Jeff Bernaix
Agriculture/Transportation
jbernaix@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Kathy Bernaix
Food Service
kbernaix@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Brian Berryhill
Social Studies
bberryhill@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Brittany Boller
Guidance
bboller@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Stephanie Bramblett
Special Education Aide
sbramblett@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Jodi Brodkorb
Nurse
jbrodkorb@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Katie Brown
English
kbrown@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Nate Brown
Social Studies
nbrown@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Angela Bruckner
English
abruckner@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Dan Bryant
Business
danbryant@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Sharon Buckler
Secretary – HS Admin/Attendance
sbuckler@eastbrook.k12.in.us

James Burbank
Custodian
jburbank@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Olivia Cash
Family and Consumer Sciences
ocash@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Carla Clark
Family and Consumer Sciences
cclark@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Mike Daniels
District Maintenance
mdaniels@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Tabitha DeLong
Choir
tdelong@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Logan Dooley
Guidance Office Secretary
ldooley@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Ryanne Dooley
Educational Assistant, Special Education
rdooley@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Gary Duckwall
Athletics Maintenance & Grounds
gduckwall@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Jami Fleming
HelpDesk/Technology Services
jfleming@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Stacey Francis
Mathematics
sfrancis@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Alyssa Garver
Mathematics
agarver@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Samuel Garver
Mathematics
sgarver@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Doris Goble
Alternative Education
dgoble@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Stuart Goble
Businesss
sgoble@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Adam Hallis
English
ahallis@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Jamie Hallis
Guidance
jhallis@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Elizabeth Hawk
Mathematics
ehawk@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Lori Herring
Ex. Curr. Treasurer
lherring@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Rick Jones
Data Reporting Specialist
rajones@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Tikisha Knight
Educational Assistant, Special Education
tknight@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Cassie Korporal
Athletic Secretary
ckorporal@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Kyle Kueterman
Science
kkueterman@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Gregory Kyle
Athletic Director
gkyle@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Anne Lawvere
Special Education Director/Coordinator
anlawvere@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Jeff Liddick
Physical Education/Weights
jliddick@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Gery Loftis
Custodian
gloftis@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Chad Luthy
Science
cluthy@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Rhonda Mahoney
Food Service Supervisor
rmahoney@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Patrick McLaughlin
Principal
pmclaughlin@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Dr. Brenda McVicker
Curriculum Director
bmcvicker@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Andrew Meadows
Social Studies
ameadows@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Pamela Meeks
Mathematics/Remediation
pmeeks@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Kyra Beaver Mench
Foreign Language
kmench@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Teresa Mize
Technology Integration Specialist
tmize@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Kelly Moore
Foreign Language
kmoore@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Julie Neargardner
Librarian
jneargardner@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Katy Penrod
Special Education
kpenrod@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Kara Pinkerton
Art
kpinkerton@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Mark Pinkerton
Technology Director
mpinkerton@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Kevin Pluimer
Agriculture/Welding
kpluimer@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Kevin Rigdon
English
krigdon@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Jennifer Roush
Special Education
jroush@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Andrew Rumple
Custodian
anrumple@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Dan Rumple
Custodian
darumple@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Elizabeth Shrontz
Special Education/Life Skills Tacher
eshrontz@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Sara Simons
Health/Physical Education
ssimons@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Dallas Street
ISS Supervisor
dastreet@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Angela Thompson
Art
athompson@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Carla Trible
Science
ctrible@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Joel Walters
Band
jwalters@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Carol Whiteley
Special Education Aide
cwhiteley@eastbrook.k12.in.us