Staff Directory

Greg Allison
Social Studies
gallison@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Jodi Brodkorb
Nurse
jbrodkorb@eastbrook.k12.in.us

David Brown
Science
dbrown@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Tim Bruckner
Mathematics
tbruckner@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Dan Bryant
Business
danbryant@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Carla Clark
FACS
cclark@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Morgan Combs
Special Education
mcombs@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Tabitha DeLong
Choir
tdelong@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Shelby Dobson
Guidance Counselor
sdobson@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Ryanne Dooley
Classroom Aide, Special Ed.
rdooley@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Elizabeth Duckwall
Principal
educkwall@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Stuart Goble
Businesss
sgoble@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Alexandria Gribble
Social Studies
agribble@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Caleb Hemmick
TLC
cahemmick@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Sue Jackson
Physical Education
sjackson@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Jennifer Jarck
Language Arts
jjarck@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Josh Keller
Classroom Aide, Life Skills
jkeller@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Tikisha Knight
Classroom Aide, Life Skills
tknight@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Rachell Kozlowski
Language Arts
rkozlowski@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Sally Linton
Classroom Aide, Special Ed.
slinton@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Amanda McKinney
Office Secretary
ammckinney@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Dr. Brenda McVicker
Curriculum Director
bmcvicker@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Teresa Mize
Technology Integration Specialist
tmize@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Julie Neargardener
Librarian
jneargardener@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Ginger Pagan
Classroom Aide, Language Live
gpagan@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Katy Penrod
Special Education
kpenrod@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Kara Pinkerton
Art
kpinkerton@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Mark Pinkerton
Technology Director
mpinkerton@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Carrie Ross
Science
cross@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Nicole Shady
Classroom Aide, Language Live
nshady@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Elizabeth Shrontz
Life Skills
eshrontz@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Angela Thompson
Art
athompson@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Joel Walters
Band
jwalters@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Savannah Watts
Language Arts
swatts@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Susan Zent
Mathematics
szent@eastbrook.k12.in.us