Staff Directory

Brittany Atkins
6th grade
batkins@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Mary Ball
6th Grade
mball@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Amy Beal
3rd Grade
abeal@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Kara Berens
Special Education
kberens@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Sarah Beyer
2nd grade
sbeyer@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Jane Bowser
Art
jabowser@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Misti Bratcher
Office Secretary
mbratcher@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Jodi Brodkorb
Nurse
jbrodkorb@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Patsy Bryant
Preschool
pabryant@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Stacey Carter
6th grade Teacher
scarter@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Tana Chellis
Title 1 Aide
tchellis@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Lindsay Crawford
4th Grade
lcrawford@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Nic Daniels
Custodian
ndaniels@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Halee Duckwall
3rd Grade
hduckwall@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Rachel Durbin
Special Education
rdurbin@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Marlene Embry
Educational Assistant
membry@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Farrah Engle
Technology Aide
fengle@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Robyn Fox
Special Education
rfox@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Wilbur Freeman
Custodial
wfreeman@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Sophia Gault
Title 1 Aide
sgault@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Kyle Goff
Maintenance
kgoff@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Crystal Gressley
Educational Assistant
cgressley@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Alicia Griffin
1st Grade
agriffin@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Melissa Hackman
4th Grade
mhackman@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Trudy Hancock
Preschool Aide
thancock@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Madeline Henschen
Guidance Counselor
mhenschen@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Tiffanie Hodson
Kindergarten
thodson@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Bethany Hoffman
Speech Services
bhoffman@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Shelli Holloway
Educational Assistant
shholloway@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Melissa Kessler
Music
mkessler@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Marilyn Lavanchy
3rd Grade
mlavanchy@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Anne Lawvere
Special Education Director/Coordinator
anlawvere@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Michele Legg
Kitchen Manager
mlegg@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Jennifer Lewton
Classroom Aide
jlewton@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Erin Matthews
School Psychologist
ematthews@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Chris McKim
Principal
cmckim@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Dr. Brenda McVicker
Curriculum Director
bmcvicker@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Lyndsey McMillan
Math Title 1 Aide
lmcmillan@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Teresa Mize
Technology Integration Specialist
tmize@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Tiana Perin
2nd Grade
tperin@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Mark Pinkerton
Technology Director
mpinkerton@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Michelle Rans
2nd Grade
mrans@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Shawnda Ratliff
Kindergarten
sratliff@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Brooke Rice
Health Aide
brice@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Brittani Shipley
Title 1 Aide
bshipley@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Leah Sills
Physical Education
lsills@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Rebekah Sipes
5th Grade
rsipes@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Gwyn Slater
1st Grade
gslater@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Cheri Smoot
Office Secretary
csmoot@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Brittani Suszko
Educational Assistant
bsuszko@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Diane Vande Voorde
Library Aide
dvandevoorde@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Joel Walters
Band
jwalters@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Sheila Weiland
5th Grade
sweiland@eastbrook.k12.in.us