Staff Directory

Andrea Allison
Kindergarten Teacher
aallison@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Martha Baker
1st Grade Teacher
marbaker@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Darci Bangle
Speech Pathologist
dbangle@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Kim Bittner
4th Grade Teacher
kbittner@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Leah Blachaniec
2nd Grade Teacher
lblachaniec@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Jane Bowser
Art Teacher
jabowser@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Jodi Brodkorb
Nurse
jbrodkorb@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Emily Condon
4th grade Teacher
econdon@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Amber Cox
Special Education Aide
amcox@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Miriam Dalton
Principal
mdalton@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Mike Daniels
Lead Custodian
mdaniels@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Logan Dooley
Special Education Teacher
ldooley@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Melinda Evans
5th Grade Teacher
mevans@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Bobby Foulk
5th Grade Teacher
bfoulk@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Roberta Foulk
Physical Education Teacher
rfoulk@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Sophia Gault
Preschool Teacher
sgault@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Robyn Groves
2nd Grade Teacher
rgroves@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Marilyn Holder
1st Grade Teacher
mholder@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Sarah Holt
6th Grade Teacher
sholt@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Brandy Horn
Administrative Assistant
bhorn@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Basha Huffman
Cafeteria Staff
bashuffman@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Sherri Hyatt
3rd Grade Teacher
shyatt@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Chelsee Jones
3rd Grade Teacher
chjones@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Melissa Kessler
Music Teacher
mkessler@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Anne Lawvere
Special Education Director/Coordinator
anlawvere@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Brianna LeMaster
Preschool Aide
blemaster@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Ashley Leming
2nd Grade Teacher
aleming@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Erin Matthews
School Psychologist
ematthews@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Amy McCrea
Cafeteria Staff
amccrea@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Brooke McDermit
Cafeteria Staff
bmcdermit@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Dr. Brenda McVicker
Curriculum Director
bmcvicker@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Brook Michael
Title 1
bromichael@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Christina Miller
Technology Aide
chmiller@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Jennifer Morgan
Cafeteria Staff
jmorgan@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Katie Ostrander
School Psychologist

Laura Risley
Speech Pathology
lrisley@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Stephanie Rudzitis
6th Grade
srudzitis@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Andrea Shively
Kindergarten Teacher
ashively@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Chris Shively
4th Grade Teacher
cshively@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Brandie Simison
Health Aide
bsimison@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Kristina Slater
5th Grade Teacher
kslater@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Sarah Sparks
Kindergarten Teacher
ssparks@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Zachary Spencer
Custodian
zspencer@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Pam Stump
Library Aide
pstump@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Clara Stuttle
3rd Grade Teacher
cstuttle@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Shannon Suever
Administrative Assistant
ssuever@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Katy Sunderland
6th Grade Teacher
ksunderland@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Rosalie Tedder
Kitchen Supervisor
rtedder@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Ravonne Thornburg
Title 1
rthornburg@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Joel Walters
Band Teacher
jwalters@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Julie White
1st Grade Teacher
juwhite@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Pam Whitted
Title 1
pwhitted@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Kathy Wood
School Counselor
kwood@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Tina Wood
Cafeteria Staff
cwood@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Michelle York
Custodian
myork@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Deborah Young
Special Education Aide
dyoung@eastbrook.k12.in.us