Staff Directory

Andrea Allison
Special Education
aallison@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Martha Baker
1st Grade
marbaker@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Kim Bittner
4th Grade
kbittner@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Leah Blachaniec
2nd Grade
lblachaniec@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Jane Bowser
Art
jabowser@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Jodi Brodkorb
Nurse
jbrodkorb@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Emily Condon
4th grade
econdon@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Amber Cox
Educational Assistant
amcox@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Miriam Dalton
Principal
mdalton@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Amber Dillon
Kindergarten
adillon@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Melinda Evans
5th Grade
mevans@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Bobby Foulk
5th Grade
bfoulk@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Roberta Foulk
Physical Education
rfoulk@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Robyn Groves
2nd Grade
rgroves@eastbrook.k12.in.us

James Henderson
Custodian
jhenderson@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Marilyn Holder
1st Grade
mholder@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Sarah Holt
6th Grade
sholt@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Brandy Horn
Office Secretary
bhorn@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Sherri Hyatt
3rd Grade
shyatt@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Chelsee Jones
3rd Grade
chjones@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Melissa Kessler
Music
mkessler@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Anne Lawvere
Special Education Director/Coordinator
anlawvere@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Brianna LeMaster
Educational Assistant
blemaster@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Ashley Leming
2nd Grade
aleming@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Erin Matthews
School Psychologist
ematthews@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Dr. Brenda McVicker
Curriculum Director
bmcvicker@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Brook Michael
Educational Assistant
bromichael@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Christina Miller
Technology Aide
chmiller@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Laura Risley
Speech Pathology
lrisley@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Thomas Rogers
6th Grade
trogers@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Stephanie Rudzitis
6th Grade
srudzitis@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Andrea Shively
Kindergarten
ashively@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Chris Shively
4th Grade
cshively@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Brandie Simison
Health Aide
bsimison@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Kristina Slater
4th Grade
kslater@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Sarah Sparks
Kindergarten
ssparks@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Zachary Spencer
Custodian
zspencer@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Pam Stump
Library Aide
pstump@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Clara Stuttle
3rd Grade
cstuttle@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Shannon Suever
Office Secretary
ssuever@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Rosalie Tedder
Kitchen Supervisor
rtedder@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Erin Tudor
Special Ed. Aide
etudor@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Joel Walters
Band
jwalters@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Julie White
1st Grade
juwhite@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Pam Whitted
Educational Assistant
pwhitted@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Kathy Wood
School Counselor
kwood@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Michelle York
Custodian
myork@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Deborah Young
Educational Assistant
dyoung@eastbrook.k12.in.us