eLearning Alternative Calendar 3-17 through 5-27

Find your grade level below for more information.

Trouble connecting your iPad to WiFi?  Click Here

Please use the Google Slide linked below to access today’s eLearning assignment.

5/26 Tuesday Slides

5/27 Wednesday Slides

Mrs. Hodson:  thodson@eastbrook.k12.in.us
Mrs. Ratliff:  sratliff@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Please use the Google Slide linked below to access today’s eLearning assignment.

1st North eLearning Slides

Seesaw Sign-In Instructions

Mrs. Slater:  gslater@eastbrook.k12.in.us
Mrs. Griffin:  agriffin@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Please use the Google Slide linked below to access today’s eLearning assignment.

5/26 Tuesday Slides

5/27 Wednesday Slides

Mrs. Rans:  mrans@eastbrook.k12.in.us
Mrs. Perin: tperin@eastbrook.k12.in.us
Mrs. Beyer:  sbeyer@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Please use the Google Slide linked below to access today’s eLearning assignment.

3rd North eLearning Slides

Mrs. Lavanchy:  mlavanchy@eastbrook.k12.in.us
Mrs. Beal:  abeal@eastbrook.k12.in.us
Mrs. Duckwall:  hduckwall@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Students please access your google classroom to find all needed information for today’s eLearning assignments.

Mrs. Hackman:  mhackman@eastbrook.k12.in.us
Mrs. Crawford:  lcrawford@eastbrook.k12.in.us

 

Students please access your google classroom to find all needed information for today’s eLearning assignments.

Mrs. Sipes:  rsipes@eastbrook.k12.in.us
Mrs. Weiland:  sweiland@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Students please access your google classroom to find all needed information for today’s eLearning assignments.

Mrs. Ball:  mball@eastbrook.k12.in.us
Mrs. Carter:  scarter@eastbrook.k12.in.us
Mrs. Engle:  fengle@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Special Services
Please email with any questions.

Mrs. Durbin:  rdurbin@eastbrook.k12.in.us
Mrs. Fox:  rfox@eastbrook.k12.in.us
Mrs. Berens:  kberens@eastbrook.k12.in.us