Today is an eLearning Day. 

Find your grade level below for more information.

Trouble connecting your iPad to WiFi?  CLICK HERE

Please use the Google Slide linked below to access today’s eLearning assignment.

KG South eLearning Slides

Mrs. Shively:  ashively@eastbrook.k12.in.us
Mrs. Dillon:  adillon@eastbrook.k12.in.us
Mrs. Sparks:  ssparks@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Please use the Google Slide linked below to access today’s eLearning assignment.

1st South eLearning Slides

Mrs. White:  juwhite@eastbrook.k12.in.us
Mrs. Baker:  marbaker@eastbrook.k12.in.us
Mrs. Holder:  mholder@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Please use the Google Slide linked below to access today’s eLearning assignment.

2nd South eLearning Slides

Mrs. Groves:  rgroves@eastbrook.k12.in.us
Mrs. Leming:  aleming@eastbrook.k12.in.us
Mrs. Blachaniec:  lblachaniec@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Students please access your Google Classroom to find all needed information for today’s eLearning assignments.

Mrs. Stuttle:  cstuttle@eastbrook.k12.in.us
Mrs. Hyatt:  shyatt@eastbrook.k12.in.us
Mrs. Jones:  chjones@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Students please access your Google Classroom to find all needed information for today’s eLearning assignments.

Mrs. Slater:  kslater@eastbrook.k12.in.us
Mrs. Condon:  econdon@eastbrook.k12.in.us
Mr. Shively:  cshively@eastbrook.k12.in.us
Mrs. Bittner:  kbittner@eastbrook.k12.in.us

 

Students please access your Google Classroom to find all needed information for today’s eLearning assignments.

Mrs. Marsee:  jmarsee@eastbrook.k12.in.us
Mrs. Evans:  mevans@eastbrook.k12.in.us
Mr. Foulk:  bfoulk@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Students please access your Google Classroom to find all needed information for today’s eLearning assignments.

Mrs. Holt:  sholt@eastbrook.k12.in.us
Mrs. Rudzitis:  srudzitis@eastbrook.k12.in.us
Mr. Rogers:  trogers@eastbrook.k12.in.us

Special Services
Please email Mrs. Gressley or Mrs. Allison with any questions.

Mrs. Gressley:  sgressley@eastbrook.k12.in.us
Mrs. Allison:  aallison@eastbrook.k12.in.us
Resource Folder