Eastbrook Middle School

Proud Home of the Panthers!

Welcome To Eastbrook Middle School

Eastbrook Middle School is a rural school in Grant County that provides a caring welcoming atmosphere while providing a high level of education. We have outstanding students, faculty, and staff who work well together to create an outstanding learning environment with many opportunities. Eastbrook Middle School is recognized by the Indiana Department of Education as a Four Star School. While we are proud of this recognition, we are constantly striving to improve the educational experience for our students. Please visit other areas of our website to learn more about us.

Eastbrook Middle News

Stay up-to-date with Eastbrook Middle School news.

Events & Activities This Week

MS Events - Website

MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Monday August 1
Tuesday August 2
Wednesday August 3
Thursday August 4
Friday August 5
Saturday August 6
Sunday August 7
Monday August 8
Tuesday August 9
Wednesday August 10
Thursday August 11
  • All Day First Student Day
Friday August 12
Saturday August 13
Sunday August 14
Monday August 15
Tuesday August 16
Wednesday August 17
Thursday August 18
Friday August 19
Saturday August 20
Sunday August 21
Monday August 22
Tuesday August 23
Wednesday August 24
Thursday August 25
Friday August 26
Saturday August 27
Sunday August 28
Monday August 29
Tuesday August 30
Wednesday August 31