Administration | Business Office |  Department Leadership

Administration

Brett GarrettBrett Garrett
Superintendent
bgarrett@eastbrook.k12.in.us
765-664-0624

Brenda McVicker
Curriculum Director
bmcvicker@eastbrook.k12.in.us
765-664-1214

 

IMG_8737Anne Lawvere
Special Education Director
anlawvere@eastbrook.k12.in.us
765-664-1214

Pat McLaughlinPat McLaughlin
High School Principal
pmclaughlin@eastbrook.k12.in.us
765-664-1214

Jeff AdamsonJeff Adamson
High School Assistant Principal
jadamson@eastbrook.k12.in.us
765-664-1214

Elizabeth DuckwallElizabeth DuckwalL
Junior High School Principal
educkwall@eastbrook.k12.in.us
765-668-7136

Miriam DaltonMiriam Dalton
Eastbrook South Elementary Principal
mdalton@eastbrook.k12.in.us
765-998-2550

Chris McKimChris McKim
Eastbrook North Elementary Principal
cmckim@eastbrook.k12.in.us
765-934-3551

 

Greg Kyle
Eastbrook Athletic Director
gkyle@eastbrook.k12.in.us
765-664-1214

 

Business Office

Lisa BakerLisa Baker
Business Manager/Treasurer
lbaker@eastbrook.k12.in.us
765-664-0624

Brenda DooleyBrenda Dooley
Corporation Secretary
bdooley@eastbrook.k12.in.us
765-664-0624

Beth HigginbothamBeth Higginbotham
Deputy Treasurer
bhigginbotham@eastbrook.k12.in.us
765-664-0624

Lori HerringLori Herring
Extra-Curricular Accounting
lherring@eastbrook.k12.in.us
765-664-0624

Department Leadership

Jeff BernaixJeff Bernaix
Transportation Director
jbernaix@eastbrook.k12.in.us
765-664-1214

Kathy BernaixKathy Bernaix
Food Service Director
kbernaix@eastbrook.k12.in.us
765-664-1214

Screen Shot 2016-02-19 at 10.59.29 AMJodi Brodkorb
Eastbrook Nurse
jbrodkorb@eastbrook.k12.in.us
765-664-1214

Screen Shot 2016-02-19 at 10.59.38 AMMike Daniels
District Maintenance
mdaniels@eastbrook.k12.in.us
765-664-1214

Screen Shot 2016-02-19 at 10.59.35 AMMark Pinkerton
Technology Director
mpinkerton@eastbrook.k12.in.us
765-664-1214